Home ] Up ]

Michael Tippett


Michael Tippett

Meirion Bowen

bulletInnocence and experience
bulletTrials and tribulations
bulletBrave new worlds
bulletProtest and polemics
bulletIllusion and actuality
bulletForm and fantasy
bulletTime and eternity
bulletPortrait of the artist

Robson books - the contemporary composers series. This edition first published 1997.

ISBN 1 86105 099 2. 318 pages

E-mail me
with comments or questions about my website, or you could sign my guestbook.
Copyright © 2004 Tore Frantzvåg Steenslid
Last updated: